Press Enter to skip to main content,
or keep pressing Tab key no navigate
TSU-logo COSET-logo

COSET Excellence Awards 2015-2016

Awards nominations and completed applications for the 2015-2016 COSET Excellence Awards must be submitted electronically via a USB memory stick to the chair of the COSET RSC, Dr. Jason A. Rosenzweig (203F SB), by February 19, 2016 COB.

Download the full announcement document .